FullColor_TransparentBg_1280x1024_72dpi-

LEGAL NOTICE AND T & Cs

Legal Notice :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The purpose of this notice, in addition to the general and specific conditions of sale of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, is to define the terms and conditions under which the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand makes its website www. mapetitevadrouille.fr, and the conditions under which Internet users access and use this website.

After having read this legal notice, access and use of the site entails the user's acceptance of this legal notice, and the general and special conditions of sale of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand.

Any connection is subject to compliance with these instructions, which the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand reserves the right to modify or update at any time in order to adapt them to changes in the site and / or its operation.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

EDITOR OF MY LITTLE MOP - GATE-ONE VOYAGES COMPANY

Gate-One Voyages

91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes

Phone: 0954818151

Email: contact@gate-one.fr

SARL with a capital of 10 000 €
RCS B531 742 104
VAT number: FR20531742104

Siret: 531 742 104 00023 - code APE: 7911Z

Travel agency registered in the register of travel and holiday operators under the following number: IM094110020

APS GUARANTEE of 100,000 € (APS / 15 avenue Carnot, 75017 PARIS) - Assurance RC PRO Groupama

This site is hosted by:

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

General Conditions of Use (CGU)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Subject: Acceptance of the specific and general conditions of use

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any total or partial representation of this site or its content (general structure, texts, sounds, logos, images, animated or not), by any means whatsoever, without prior authorization from the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the company Gate -One Voyage, is prohibited and would constitute an infringement sanctioned by the code of the Intellectual Property.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (article 34 of the “Informatique et Libertés” law). These data are intended for the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the Gate-One Voyage company, but they may be transmitted to third parties. To exercise your rights or if you do not want your data to be transmitted, write to Gate-One Voyages, 91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The purpose of these general and specific conditions of use, hereafter the "Conditions", is to define the terms of use of the information on the www.mapetitevadrouille.fr site by the User.
Any access and / or use of the site www.mapetitevadrouille.fr
implies acceptance and compliance with all the terms of these Conditions and their unconditional acceptance. They therefore constitute a contract between the Site and the User. In the event that the User does not wish to accept all or part of these Conditions, he is asked to renounce any use of the information on the Site.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Definitions

Ma Petite Vadrouille: refers to the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the company Gate-One Voyage and the concepts marketed by the company.
User (s): refers to all natural or legal persons consulting and / or using the Site and / or wishing to benefit from one of the services offered by the Site
User Content: refers to the data transmitted for the User in the various sections of the Site
Partner: refers to all third-party service providers
Site: refers to the internal site t www.mapetitevadrouille.fr
Service (s): refers to all the travel and / or tourism services made available to Users and / or marketed by the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Access and use of the Site

Access to the site is made directly at the following URL address : www.mapetitevadrouille.fr
The Site is accessible free of charge to any user with 24/7 internet access.

All costs relating to access to the Service, whether hardware, software or Internet access costs, are exclusively the responsibility of the User. He is solely responsible for the proper functioning of his computer equipment as well as his internet access. Responsibility for the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the Gate-One Voyage company, can in no way be engaged as a result of the use by the User of any hardware or software that does not comply with the minimum configuration specified above.
The Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, uses all reasonable means at its disposal to ensure quality access to the Service, but is under no obligation to do so.
The Editrice company can not also be held responsible for any malfunction of the network or servers or any other event beyond reasonable control, which would prevent or degrade access to the Service.
The Site may therefore occasionally be the subject of technical maintenance, upkeep and updating operations resulting in temporary unavailability;

Intellectual property

Any total or partial representation of this site or its content (general structure, texts, sounds, logos, images, animated or not), by any means whatsoever, without prior authorization from the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the company Gate -One Voyage is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by the Code of Intellectual Property. Consequently, all elements of the site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the Gate-One Voyage company. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are software, visual or sound.
Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage. The hypertext links created to other sites do not engage the responsibility of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the company Gate-One Voyage, the latter having no control over the content of these sites.

Personal data

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (article 34 of the “Informatique et Libertés” law). These data are intended for the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by the Gate-One Voyage company, but they may be transmitted to third parties. The Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, reserves the right to collect information on Users, including by using cookies. To exercise your rights or if you do not want your data to be transmitted, write to Gate-One Voyages, 91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes.


Newsletter

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

If you subscribe to the newsletter, you can ask to no longer receive these information notes by sending an email to the email address mapetitevadrouille@gmail.com or by post or by following the instructions of termination indicated at the end of each newsletter.

Modifications of the general and special conditions of use

These general and specific conditions can be consulted at any time on the Site www.mapetitevadrouille.fr.
The Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, may update them, depending in particular on any legal, regulatory or technical development. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of connection to the Site by the User.

Responsibility

The User acknowledges having full and complete knowledge of the characteristics of the Internet network and its limits.
The Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, is only bound by an obligation of means; it cannot be held liable, directly or indirectly, for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.
The photographs and illustrations appearing on the Site are illustrative. The lack of conformity between the Services and the photographs and / or illustrations present on the Site cannot engage the responsibility of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the company Gate-One Voyage.

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

These general and specific conditions are subject to French law.
In the event of a dispute arising from the interpretation, execution or fulfillment of these general and specific conditions of use between the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage, and a User , the Courts of Paris will have sole jurisdiction.
In the event of a dispute between the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, owned by Gate-One Voyage and a non-consumer User, exclusive jurisdiction is assigned to the Commercial Court of Paris.

Contract documents

The legal notices of the Site, these special and general conditions of use and, where applicable, the general and special conditions of the Partners and / or of the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the company Gate-One Voyage constitute all of the documents. applicable contractual agreements.

Final provisions

These present general and special conditions shall prevail over all other general or special conditions not expressly approved by the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the Gate-One Voyage company. The fact that the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the Gate-One Voyage company does not invoke a stipulation in these general and special conditions of use cannot be interpreted as a waiver for the Ma Petite Vadrouille brand, property of the company Gate-One Voyage to use it later.
In the event that one of the stipulations of these general and special conditions of use is declared null or of no effect, it will be deemed unwritten, without the validity of the other stipulations being affected.

FullColor_TransparentBg_1280x1024_72dpi-

MENTIONS LÉGALES ET CGU

 

Mentions Légales :

La présente notice a pour objet, outre les conditions générales et particulières de vente de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage de définir les modalités selon lesquelles la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille met à la disposition son site internet www.mapetitevadrouille.fr, et les conditions selon lesquelles les internautes accèdent et utilisent ce site internet.

Après avoir pris connaissance de la présente mention légale, l’accès et l’utilisation du site entraînent l’adhésion de l’utilisateur à la présente notice légale, et aux conditions générales et particulières de vente de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille.

Toute connexion est subordonnée au respect de la présente notice que la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille se réserve le droit de modifier ou de mettre à jour à tout moment afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation.

EDITEUR DE MA PETITE VADROUILLE – SOCIETE GATE-ONE VOYAGES

 

Gate-One Voyages

91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes

Tel : 0954818151

Email : contact@gate-one.fr

SARL au Capital de 10 000€
RCS B531 742 104
N°TVA : FR20531742104

Siret : 531 742 104 00023 – code APE : 7911Z 

Agence de voyages immatriculée au registre des opérateurs de voyages et de séjours sous le numéro suivant : IM094110020 

GARANTIE APS de 100000 € (APS / 15 avenue Carnot, 75017 PARIS) – Assurance RC PRO Groupama 

 

Ce site est hébergé par : 

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation (CGU)

Objet : Acceptation des conditions particulières et générales d'utilisation 

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou de son contenu (structure générale, textes, sons, logos, images animées ou non), par quelques procédés que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. 

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (article 34 de la loi « Informatique et libertés »). Ces données sont destinées à la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage, mais elles peuvent être transmises à des tiers.  Pour exercer vos droits ou si vous ne souhaitez pas que les données vous concernant soient transmises, écrivez à Gate-One Voyages, 91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes.

Les présentes conditions générales et particulières d’utilisation ci-après les « Conditions » ont pour objet de définir les modalités d’utilisation des informations du site www.mapetitevadrouille.fr par l’Utilisateur.  
Tout accès et/ou utilisation du site www.mapetitevadrouille.fr
suppose l’acceptation et le respect de l’ensemble des termes des présentes Conditions et leur acceptation inconditionnelle. Elles constituent donc un contrat entre le Site et l’Utilisateur. Dans le cas où l’Utilisateur ne souhaite pas accepter tout ou partie des présentes Conditions, il lui est demandé de renoncer à tout usage des informations du Site. 

Définitions   

Ma Petite Vadrouille : désigne la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage et les concepts commercialisés par la société.
Utilisateur(s) : désigne toutes les personnes physiques ou morales consultant et/ou utilisant le Site et/ou souhaitant bénéficier l’un des services proposés par le Site 
Contenu Utilisateur : désigne les données transmises pour l’Utilisateur dans les différentes rubriques du Site 
Partenaire : désigne tous tiers prestataires de service 
Site : désigne le site internet www.mapetitevadrouille.fr 
Service(s) : désigne l’ensemble des services de voyages et /ou de tourisme mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs et/ou commercialisés par la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage.

Accès et utilisation du Site 

L’accès au site s’effectue directement à l’adresse URL suivante : www.mapetitevadrouille.fr
Le Site est accessible gratuitement à tout utilisateur disposant d’un accès à internet 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Tous les coûts afférents à l’accès au Service, que ce soient les frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à internet sont exclusivement à la charge de l’Utilisateur. Il est seul responsable du bon fonctionnement de son équipement informatique ainsi que son accès à internet. La responsabilité de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage ne saurait en aucun cas être engagée du fait de l’utilisation par l’Utilisateur de tout matériel ou logiciel non conforme avec la configuration minimum spécifiée ci-dessus. 
La marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage met en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité au Service, mais n’est tenu à aucune obligation d’y parvenir.
La société Editrice ne peut en outre être tenue responsable de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre évènement échappant au contrôle raisonnable, qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès au Service.
Le Site peut ainsi ponctuellement faire l’objet d’opérations techniques de maintenance, d’entretien et de mise à jour entrainant une indisponibilité momentanée ;

Propriété intellectuelle 

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou de son contenu (structure générale, textes, sons, logos, images animées ou non), par quelques procédés que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence tous les éléments du site sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.
Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage. Les liens hypertextes crées en direction d’autres sites ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage, celle-ci n’exerçant aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites.   

Données personnelles    

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (article 34 de la loi « Informatique et libertés »). Ces données sont destinées à la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage mais elles peuvent être transmises à des tiers.  La marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage se réserve le droit de collecter des informations sur les Utilisateurs y compris en utilisant des cookies. Pour exercer vos droits ou si vous ne souhaitez pas que les données vous concernant soient transmises, écrivez à Gate-One Voyages, 91 rue de Paris - 35000 Rennes.


Newsletter 

En cas d’inscription à la newsletter, vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir ces notes d’informations par l’envoi d’un courrier électronique à l’adresse email mapetitevadrouille@gmail.com ou par voie postale ou en suivant les instructions de résiliation indiquées à la fin de chaque newsletter. 

Modifications des conditions générales et particulières d’utilisation   

Les présentes conditions générales et particulières sont consultables à tout moment sur le Site www.mapetitevadrouille.fr.
La marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage pourra les mettre à jour, en fonction notamment de toute évolution légale, réglementaire ou technique. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de connexion sur le Site par l’Utilisateur.     

Responsabilité   

L’Utilisateur reconnait avoir pleine et entière connaissance des caractéristiques du réseau internet et de ses limites.
La marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée, directement ou indirectement pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.
Les photographies et illustrations figurant sur le Site ont une valeur illustrative. Le défaut de conformité entre les Services et les photographies et /ou illustrations présentes sur le Site ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage.   

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente 

Les présentes conditions générales et particulières sont soumises à la loi française. 
En cas de litige survenant à l’occasion de l’interprétation, de l’exécution ou de la réalisation des présentes conditions générales et particulières d’utilisation entre la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage, et un Utilisateur, les Tribunaux de Paris seront seuls compétents. 
En cas de litige entre la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage et un Utilisateur non consommateur, il est attribué une compétence exclusive au Tribunal de Commerce de Paris. 

Documents contractuels

Les mentions légales du Site, les présentes conditions particulières et générales d’utilisation et le cas échéant les conditions générales et particulières des Partenaires et/ou de la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage constituent l’intégralité des documents contractuels applicables.  

Dispositions finales 

Ces présentes conditions générales et particulières prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage. Le fait que la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage ne se prévale pas d’une stipulation des présentes conditions générales et particulières d’utilisation ne pourra être interprété comme valant renonciation pour la marque Ma Petite Vadrouille, propriété de la société Gate-One Voyage de s’en prévaloir ultérieurement. 
Dans le cas où une des stipulations des présentes conditions générales et particulières d’utilisation serait déclarée nulle ou sans effet, elle sera réputée non écrite, sans que la validité des autres stipulations n’en soit affectée.